I know this is a thing on Reddit where idiot kids will circumvent ToS and subreddit rules by deleting their commment because it remains as a notification, while removing any reportable trace, but that’s not how Lenny works. Deleted comments show that a person commented but does not show they comment.
So, why is this so common?
(If this isn’t the place to ask, my apologies. I just don’t know what the right pace to ask it is if this isn’t the one. Also. I’m blocking all the clowns that think it’s funny to comment and delete.)


I don’t think Blorp supports this yet, does it?
What is that? Another client?
It’s the only piefed client I’m aware of, other than summit
Interesting. I’ll try it out sometime. I just use Firefox on the phone. But I’ll try apps :)